Management & Staff

slider4

Administration Staff

 

NAMILCO_Bert_Sukhai Managing Director

Bert Sukhai
Mr. Sukhai joined NAMILCO in September 1994. A Professional Accountant, Mr. Sukhai obtained his FCCA (Fellow of the Chartered Certified Accountant) and his CGA (Certified General Accountant of Ontario) designations in the United Kingdom and Canada respectively.

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: bert_sukhai@namilcoflour.com

 

 


NAMILCO_Fitzroy_McLeod

Financial Controller

Fitzroy McLeod
Mr. McLeod joined NAMILCO in July 2012 after assignments in the Caribbean and North America. He is a CPA & MBA who completed his undergraduate studies at the University of the West Indies (Mona).

Tel. +592-233-2461
Email: fitzroy_mcleod@namilcoflour.com

 

 


NAMILCO_Autamaram_Lakeram

Assistant to the Managing Director

Autamaram Lakeram
Mr. Lakeram joined NAMILCO in 1997

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: autamaram_lakeram@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Michelle_Major

Human Resource/Admin. Manager

Michelle Major
Michelle joined NAMILCO in Sept 2002

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: michelle_major@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 


NAMILCO_Vishal_Lalbachan

Accountant

Vishal Lalbachan
Vishal joined NAMILCO in 2009

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: vishall@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 


NAMILCO_Prahalad_DwarkaInternal Auditor

Prahalad Dwarka
Prahalad joined NAMILCO in 2012

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: prahalad_dwarka@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Samantha_Shiwbaran_2

Quality Coordinator & Market Research Assistant

Samantha Shiwbaran
Samantha joined NAMILCO in 2005

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: samantha_shiwbaran@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

 

Laboratory

 

NAMILCO_Taijwattie_WilliamQuality Assurance Manager

Taijwattie William
Taijwattie joined NAMILCO in 2006

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: taijwattie_william@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

 

Operations

 

NAMILCO_Ralf_HemsingOperations Manager

Mr. Ralf Hemsing
Ralf joined NAMILCO in 2004

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: ralf_hemsing@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Naresh_PersaudWarehouse Supervisor

Naresh Persaud
Naresh joined NAMILCO in 2009

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: naresh_persaud@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Lawrence_CameronStores Supervisor

Lawrence Cameron
Lawrence joined NAMILCO in 1996

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: lawrence_cameron@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

SanitarianNAMILCO_Albert_Packwood

Albert Packwood
Albert joined NAMILCO in 1981

Tel. +592-233-2462-3

 

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Seetal_DattMiller

Seetal Datt
Seetal joined NAMILCO in 1996

Tel. +592-233-2462-3

 

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Bernard_DawMiller

Bernard Daw
Bernard joined NAMILCO in 1998

Tel. +592-233-2462-3

 

 

 

Miller

Orin Blair
Orin joined NAMILCO in 2009

Tel. +592-233-2462-3

 

 

 

NAMILCO_Phillip_KingElectrical Supervisor

Phillip King
Phillip joined NAMILCO in 1994

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: phillip_king@namilcoflour.com

 

 

 

Sales Staff

 

Sales SupervisorNAMILCO_Reya_Sajwean

Reya Sajwean
Reya joined NAMILCO in 2011

Tel. +592-233-2462-3
Email: reya_sejwean@namilcoflour.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other subscribers